Annual Meeting

    The 2017 Chamber Annual meeting was Thursday, February 23, 2017.

    Below the 2016 Chair of the Board Kyle Hoggarth, Edward Jones (left) officially passed the gavel to 2017 Chair of the Board Steve Andres, Design Electronics/RadioShack.


    Congratulations to our 2016 Award Winners

    2016 Small Business of the Year:   Westside Liquor

    2016 Large Business of the Year:  Minnesota Power

    2016 Chamber Volunteer of the Year:  Angie Petersen, Century 21 New Horizons Realty